Alumni Governing Board Assembly

The MMSU Federated Alumni Association Inc.

The MMSU Federated Alumni Association Inc. had its Governing Board Assembly last November 15, 2018 at the University Function Hall for the election of the new set of officers for 2018-2021. The Alumni Relations Office headed by Prof. Ciriaco T. Ragual assisted by the ARO and FAAI staffs and served as the Committee on Election. As a result, Hon. Bismark Angelo A. Quidang (President), Prof. Janet F. Rivera (Treasurer), Prof. Suerte R. Dy (Auditor), Hon. Maynard Francis R. Bumanglag (Bus. Mngr.), Dr. Mee Jay A. Domingo (Peace Officer), and Dr. Teodorico S. Parbo (Peace Officer) were re-elected on the same office. Prof. Ryan Dean T. Sucgang, former Secretary was elected as the new Vice-President. All of them served as officers for three terms since 2011 and now they are on their last term.

The newly elected officers were Dr. Alegria T. Visaya (Secretary) and Atty. Cherrie Grace P. Bareng-Asistin (P.I.O.).

During the assembly, Hon. Bismark Angelo A. Quidang, stated in his speech that the federation has reached far and wide – winning the hearts at the grassroots and conquering lands which are miles away. Leading the organization for three consecutive terms with the best minds in the alumni group id a thing that he would really feel proud of. With this, he can say that the #TeamFAAI will continue to do a great job for the future of the organization.

The new set of officers of the MMSU Federated Alumni Association Inc. for 2018-2021 took their oath before University President Shirley C. Agrupis at the FEM Hall, witsnessed by the employees of the Administration...
Read more
Report delivered by Hon. BISMARK ANGELO A. QUIDANG, FAAI President and Alumni Regent last 15 November 2018 during the Alumni Governing Board Assembly at the University Function Hall, MMSU, City of Batac The past three...
Read more
Welcome CTE Alumni, Guests and Visitors to the CTE Centennial Homecoming. It will be participated in by graduates of MMSU CTE and its predecessor schools (Laoag Normal School, Ilocos Norte Normal School, Northern Luzon Teachers...
Read more